We’re back and have a whole host of tales (and lessons) to share…

After being single for over a year, I feel like it’s now time to get back ‘on the horse’ so to speak… I’ve peered from afar as my friends grab the dating landscape by the horns and put themselves out there on Tinder, Plenty of Fish and Match.com etc (myself included!).

 

Suffice to say that a variety of stories have been the result and I have another chapter in the story that is my life (and that of my anonymous friends)!

 

From low key TV stars that leave their date at a pub quiz on the first date with their mates (after all of 10 minutes) to Spanish lotharios who proclaim their undying love and send song lyrics… yes song lyrics!! “the sun is shining, the weather is sweet yeah!” – bring an all new meaning to talking about the weather… only to then disappear off the face of the earth. To ‘Mr loves himself’ who sent pictures of his face three times a day, each in a different outfit and location… no words! Plus plenty more!

 

So buckle up, take a deep breath and let dip our toes back into the dating landscape and share the tales of the dating disasters, successes and all that’s in between.

 

L x

 

Screen Shot 2013-10-18 at 15.25.14

Leave a comment