Should you text him…Damage Control

Should I text him? I think this flow chart pretty much sums it up in a nutshell. I do however I stand by the fact that if you’re with someone that is going to be sticking around for a while, a silly giddy drunken txt will only make him smile as he can see you’re thinking about him! Visa versa!

I’ve sent many a drunken text however that has seen the guy do a one eighty stat! The best ones always referred to myself as a ‘Big Girl’ and if they didn’t want to see me anymore they could just say. Hmm silence says so much… hopefully I’ve learned my lesson!

Enjoy:

Link is here: http://www.smartrelationshipadvice.com/wp-content/uploads/Should-I-Text-Him-Flowchart.jpg

Leave a Reply

