I’m coming back with tales a plenty…

My sincere apologies for not keeping you guys up to date with my dating disasters experiences 🙂 I have tales a plenty to keep you all amused. Tales of exs getting back in touch, seeing exs, dating no shows and family dilemmas. (Is it just me or can family politics leave you dazed and confused?!)

Anyway, I have a 24 hour flight to catch and a lot of time on my hands, so come 9am on Monday morning I will have a number of stories to fill your boots… Until then my friends, I’ll see you on the other side!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

