Dating101Sydney in the media

Dating101Sydney has been up and running since August 2010 and has been slowly gaining momentum over the past few months, which is just fab! It’s really encouraging when you’re doing something that you love to get such positive, warm feedback.

 I’ve recently joined the team at www.ninetofive.com.au as its resident dating blogger, be sure to check it out. An article was also posted recently relating to the blog, here it is below for your viewing pleasure.

I have some exciting developments to update you on very soon, I’ll let you know the details as soon as I can.

 In the meantime for the agenda this week I’ll be popping up my review of Grandma’s Bar, the fabulous Stoli event I attended last week and of course my latest instalment of my dating extravaganzas, notably the guy that suggested a run for our second date… I give up 🙂

2 thoughts on “Dating101Sydney in the media

Leave a Reply

