DTR – hhmmm the phrase that has guys running for the hills…

My lovely colleague handed me this the other day and said that it might come in handy. It’s from this urban Dictionary:

dtr

Acronym for Define The Relationship. This occurs when two people discuss their mutual understanding of a romantic relationship (casual dating, serious, commitment, etc)

Hmmm you think he’s trying to tell me something L

Oh as well got free tickets a Johnnie Walker tasting night at Eau Di Vie last night, review to follow. However, I did ask ALL of the guys I have been chatting about lately: Dean, Paul AND cute guy from my NY trip – NON of them replied! SCORE! Guess I need to get myself a new LBB (little black book).

You are the weakest link...

I guess my ‘dtr’ status is a sweet FA!

Stay tuned for the review of the night – PERFECT Valentine’s present for your blokes!

Leave a Reply

