New Year, new date horizons: What does 2011 hold??

  Okay after the year that was 2010 I have very high hopes for 2011, of my six best friends, three of them are now shacked up after meeting ‘the one’ last year.

Three of us are still fantastically single and no closer to finding our prince. 2011 introduced us to more than one frog, all experience right?! Hmmmm maybe…

My resolution is to stop fantasising over hottie TV talent show winners from across the pond (seriously have you seen the winner of X Factor in the UK, AMAZE!!) I digress, I’m going to put myself out there more, have more fun nights out with the girls, continue to travel as much as I did last year ( I did pretty well, Noosa, Perth, Melbourne, Bali, Fraser Island, Whitsundays, Airlie Beach and Korea – not too shabby) It did however rain at each destination, I’ll fill you in on all that on another of my recaps/ ramblings (or whatever you want to call them!)

So I’m living in the present with my eyes wide open and my ears to the ground (it’s hard to hold that pose, try it).

Bring it on 2011, I’m ready and waiting!

p.s. For one last time (one more time can’t hurt can it) and your viewing pleasure (see I’m thinking of you guys), the lovely and amazing Matt Cardle… (I’m brreezzzyyyyy… p.s. I love you!) he he

2 thoughts on “New Year, new date horizons: What does 2011 hold??

Leave a Reply

